Über uns
© KGV 2022
lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Kleingärtnerverein Weinheim e.V.
Vorstand
Tatyana Keil Schatzmeisterin Tel. 0 E-mail: Keil@kgv-weinheim.de
Alexander Stach 1. Vorsitzender Tel. 06201 182796 E-mail: Stach@kgv-weinheim.de
Ellen Bernthaler Schriftführerin Tel. 06201 67486 E-mail: Bernthaler@kgv-weinheim.de
Wilhelm Nürnberg 2. Vorsitzender Tel. 017620837810 E-mail: Nuernberg@kgv-weinheim.de
Juri Gugenheimer Obmann Mult Tel. 06201 8733012 E-mail: Gugenheimer@kgv-weinheim.de
Walter Stier Obmann Kuhweide Tel. 06201 69930 E-mail: Stier@kgv-weinheim.de
Kleingärtnerverein Weinheim e.V. Postfach 100644 69446 Weinheim E-mail: Info@kgv-weinheim.de
Obmänner
Satzung Satzung
Franz Denes Obmann Waid Tel. 06201 15862 E-mail: Denes@kgv-weinheim.de